Really searching for the right one

I was brought up fearing of God. I have a Muslim friend who said I am such a waste. I should become a Muslim because I am always at the service of God. Deep in my heart, I am not satisfied with my religion and I am really searching for the right one. I visited my friend and saw an Islamic book, borrowed it and read. Since that day, I had a strong desire to learn more about Islam. Thanks be to God, He showed me the way to Islam. Becoming a Muslim happens every time, everywhere, sometimes without knowing how.

Leave a Reply

