Being alone

[Allah] said, “Fear not. Indeed, I am with you both; I hear and I see. [Taha 20:46]

… And He (i.e. Allah) is with you wherever you are. And Allah, of what you do, is Seeing. [Al-Hadid 57:4]


When Allah has selected you, it does not matter who else has rejected or neglected you. Allah’s favor outweighs all opposition. – Dr. Bilal Philips

It is better to walk alone, than with a crowd going in the wrong direction. – The Deen Show

Take the path of the truth and do not be frightened by the small number of followers. – The Daily Reminder

The beauty behind loneliness is that to find out that to survive you do not need anyone but Allah. – themuslimbricks.com

When sadness fills your heart and tears flow in your eyes. Remember 3 things: Allah is with you. He is till with you. He is always with you. – Dr. Bilal Philips

Loneliness comes when you forget that Allah is with you. – The Daily Reminder

You may lose all you have, you may lose the people you love, but as long as you still have Allah, you have all you need. – Abdulbary Yahya

I am alone but not lonely because I have Allah. – The Message

We need to consciously realize that Allah knows. Whatever grief we go through, whatever hardship we endure, we must understand that we are never alone. Even if we feel abandoned by the world and those closest to us, Allah is there. – Shamsiya Noorul Quloob

People say, I want someone to be there for me. They forget that Allah is always there for us. People say, I want someone to care for me. They forget that Allah cares even when we forget Him. Love Allah – He will protect you, He will care for you, and He will always be there for you. – Dr. Bilal Philips

Make matters well between you and Allah, and Allah will make matters well between you and people. – Dr. Bilal Philips

Standing alone does not mean I am alone. It means I am strong enough to handle things all by myself. – sharifahnor

Leave a Reply

